GOVERNMENT OF INDIA    |    MINISTRY OF TRIBAL AFFAIRS

Contact Us

Minister office
Sh. Arjun Munda Minister arjun.munda[at]gov[dot]in, arjun.munda[at]gmail[dot]com 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Dr. Anil Kumar Addepally Private Secretary agmu196[at]ifs[dot]nic[dot]in 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh.Banshi Bihari Dutta Asst. PS to Minister banshi.bd61[at]gov[dot]in, banshi61[at]gmail[dot]com 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Sandeep Mukherjee Asst. PS to Minister sandeep.m20[at]tribal[dot]gov[dot]in 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Sudhakar Chaudhary Ist PA 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Sarvan Singh Baghel Personal Assistant sarvan.baghel[at]tribal[dot]nic[dot]in, sravanbaghel00[at]gmail[dot]com 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Minister of State Office
Smt. Renuka Singh Saruta Minister of State renuka.saruta[at]gov[dot]in 23062153(O), 23062154(O), 23062155(O), 23062158(FAX)
Sh. Surendra Kumar Meena PS to MoS surendrak[dot]meena[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in 23062153(O), 23062154(O), 23062155(O), 23062158(FAX)
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Jha Additional Private Secretary
Dr. Ravi Kant Mishra Asst. Private Secretary
Secretary
Sh. Deepak Khandekar Secretary secy-tribal[at]nic[dot]in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Sh. Lakshmi Naryain PPS lakshmi.narayan[at]nic[dot]in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Ms. S. Padma PPS 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Joint Secretaries /Advisors / DDG
Ms. R. Jaya Joint Secretary js-mota[at]tribal[dot]gov[dot]in 23383622
Sh. Satish Kumar Sr. PPS to JS sat.kumar[at]nic[dot]in 23383622
Sh. Harvinder Singh PPS to JS harvinder.s24[at]nic[dot]in 23383622
Sh. Naval Jit Kapoor Joint Secretary (Admn.) kapoor.naval[at]gov[dot]in 23073489
Sh. Gaya Prasad PS to JS 23073489
Sh. A. K. Singh Joint Secretary singh.ak2862[at]nic[dot]in 23340468
Ms. Deepa Joshi PS to Joint Secretary deepa.joshi69[at]nic[dot]in 23070580
Ms. Yatinder Prasad JS&FA prasady[at]nic[dot]in 23071022
Sh. Guru Dutt PS to JS&FA 23071022
Sh. Biswajit Das DDG biswajit.das70[at]nic[dot]in 23340471
Sh. G. Rajesh PPS to DDG grajesh_agri[at]nic[dot]in 23340471
Sh. Shiv Singh Meena Economic Advisor shiv[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in  
Ms. Rekha Kumar PS to EA rekhakumar.edu[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Madan Mohan Principal Chief Controller of Accounts m_mohan[at]gov[dot]in 23382697
Sh.Shailendra Kumar Chief Controller of Accounts shailendra[at]gov[dot]in  
Sh. Abhijit Roy Controller of Accounts abhijit[dot]roy73[at]gov[dot]in 23381269
Directors
Dr. Anil Kumar Addepally Director agmu196[at]ifs[dot]nic[dot]in 23073706
Sh. Harshwant Singh Steno to Director harshwant[at]nic[dot]in 23073706
Sh. Manoj Bapna Director manojb12365-cgo[at]gov[dot]in 23070508
Sh. Rajender Kumar Director rajenderkumar.ofb[at]gov[dot]in 23383965
Ms. Renu Sharma PS to Director renu.sharma16[at]gov[dot]in 23383965
Ms. Athira S. Babu Director athira.babu[at]gov[dot]in 23340272
Ms.Pooja Agrawal Steno to Director 23340272
Deputy Secretaries/ Joint Directors
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Deputy Secretary kr.mukesh87[at]nic[dot]in 23383303
Sh. Vijay Gopal Mangal Deputy Secretary vijay.mangal[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Vaibhav Goyal Deputy Secretary vibhavgoyal.ofb[at]ofb[dot]gov[dot]in 23340470
Smt. Deepika Satija PS to D.S. Sh. Vijay Gopal Mangal d.satija[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Satyendra Kumar Joint Director satyendra.chadha[at]gov[dot]in 23340463
Anupam Sonalkar Joint Commissioner asonalkar1985[dot]dad[at]hub[dot]nic[dot]in  
Under Secretaries/ DCA / Deputy Directors
Sh. Nadeem Ahmad Under Secretary nadeem.ahmad[at]nic[dot]in 23343708
Sh. Uttam Kumar Kar Under Secretary uttam.kk[at]nic[dot]in 23340473
Sh. K. Chandra Sekhar Under Secretary kotamraju.cs[at]nic[dot]in 23340278
Ms. Reema Sharma Under Secretary reema.sharma[at]nic[dot]in 23387187
Sh. Jeewan Kumar Under Secretary jeewan.kumar[at]nic[dot]in 23387007
Sh. Asghar Ali Under Secretary asghar.ali[at]nic[dot]in 23340455
Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha Under Secretary manojkr.jha[at]nic[dot]in 23340466
Sh. Arvind Mudgal Under Secretary arvind.mudgal70[at]nic[dot]in 23340462
>Sh. H. Chinzason Under Secretary h.chinzason[at]nic[dot].in  
Sh. Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Deputy Director biswa.panigrahi[at]nic[dot]in 23381903
Sh. Sumanta Chakraborty Deputy Director  s.chakraborty82[at]tribal[dot]gov[dot]in 23340478
Sh. Rahul Kumar Deputy Director  rahul.kumar54[at]gov[dot]in 23340085
Sh. H. P. Jaiswal Deputy Director hp.jaiswal[at]nic[dot]in 23383728
Sh.Dhiraj Chandra Ray Deputy Director dhirajc.ray[at]nic[dot]in 23340472
Sh. R.K.Verma Deputy Director ramesh.kv[at]nic[dot]in 23340278
Sh. Madan Lal Meena Under Secretary 
Section Officers
Sh. Sushil Bading Section Officer sushil.bading79[at]nic[dot]in 23389535
Sh. Rajesh kumar Section Officer rajesh.kumar78[at]nic[dot]in  
Ms. Heera Kataria Section Officer heera.kataria[at]nic[dot]in 23340473
Sh. R. S. Meena Section Officer rohtas.meena13[at]nic[dot]in 23386980
Ms. S. K. Jolly Section Officer sk.jolly[at]nic[dot]in 23340278
Sh. Veer Vikram Section Officer v.vikram[at]nic[dot]in 23387512
Sh. Kamraj Malik Section Officer kr.malik[at]nic[dot]in 23387469
Sh. Ashok Kumar Section Officer ashok.kr13[at]nic[dot]in 23382114
Sh. Ram Narayan Section Officer ram.narayan13[at]nic[dot]in 23386952
Sh. S. G. Timothy Section Officer sg.timothy[at]nic[dot]in 23340472
N.E.S.T.S
Sh. Asit Gopal Commissioner
Sh. K. C. Meena Additional Commissioner kcmeena.ofb[at]ofb[dot]gov[dot]in 23380068
Sh. Amit Sahu Deputy Commissioner amit[dot]sahu[at]gov[dot]in
NIC CELL
Sh. C. K. Shukla DDG ckshukla[at]nic[dot]in 23363176
Sh. Pradeep Kumar Agrawal Scientist C pradeep[at]nic[dot]in 23387176
Other Officers
Sh.Pushpinder Singh Sr. Account Officer pao-tribal[at]nic[dot]in
Sh.Mahesh Chand Bansal  AAO bansal[dot]mahesh[at]nic[dot]in
Web Information Manager
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Deputy Secretary kr.mukesh87[at]nic[dot]in 23383303

Nodal Officer Under Rule 4 Of Information Technology (Procedure And Safeguards For Blocking For Access Of Information By Public) Rules, 2009
Dr. Naval Jit Kapoor Joint Secretary (Admn.) kapoor.naval[at]gov[dot]in 23073489

Director of Grievances
Sh. Vijay Gopal Mangal Deputy Secretary vijay.mangal[at]nic[dot]in 23073489