Menu

 

Contact Us

 

ADDRESS:
218, 2nd Floor, D-Wing,
Ministry of Tribal Affairs,
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001

WEB INFORMATION MANAGER  

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Dr. Anil Kumar Addepally Director agmu196[at]ifs[dot]nic[dot]in 23073706

DIRECTOR OF GRIEVANCES

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Shri A K Singh Joint Secretary singh.ak2862[at]nic[dot]in 26160312

MINISTER OFFICE 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Minister (Res. 1,Motilal Nehru Marg, ND) Minister  

23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX), 23062141(R), 23062142(R)

Sh. Manoj Kumar Sahoo Private Secretary mksahoo.ias[at]nic[dot]in 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Rama Chandra Badaik Additional PS    
Smt. Sneha Lata Panda Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Santosh Kumar Samantray 1st PA to MTA    
Sh. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    

MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Minister of State Minister of State  

23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23013176(R), 23011983(R), 23382114(FAX)

Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Private Secretary mdilipkumar.edu[at]nic[dot]in 23382254, 23382239
Sh. H. S. Mehta Additional Private Secretary jsmpdhd[at]gmail[dot]com 23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23382114(FAX)
Shri L. Raghavendran Asst. P.S.   23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23382114(FAX)
Sh. Nikunj Kumar Patel 1st PA jsmpdhd[at]gmail[dot]com  
Sh. Chander Mohan Negi 2nd PA    
Sh. N. Hangloo     23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23382114(FAX)

MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Minister of State Minister of State   23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax) 23317352 (R), 23317351 (Fax)
Sh. Pramod Kumar Additional Private Secretary   23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)
  Assistant Private Secretary   23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)
Sh. Murli manohar Singh 1st PA   23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)
Sh. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra 2nd PA   23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)

SECRETARY 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Deepak Khandekar Secretary secy-tribal[at]nic[dot]in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Sh. Lakshmi Naryain PPS  lakshmi.narayan[at]nic[dot]in   23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Ms. S. Padma PPS    23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)

JOINT SECRETARIES/ ADVISORS/ DDG 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Vinod Kumar Tiwari Joint Secretary js2-tribal[at]gov[dot]in 23383622
Sh. Satish Kumar Sr. PPS to JS(A)   23383622
Sh. Naval Jit Kapoor Joint Secretary kapoor.naval[at]gov[dot]in 23073489
Sh. Gaya Prasad PS to JS   23073489
Sh. A. K. Singh Joint Secretary singh.ak2862[at]nic[dot]in 26160312 
Ms. Meera Ranjan Tshering JS&FA mrtshering[at]gov[dot]in 23070672
Sh. Harvinder Singh PPS to JS&FA harvinder.s24[at]nic[dot]in 23070672
Shri. Biswajit Das DDG biswajit.das70[at]nic[dot]in 26182094
Sh. G. Rajesh PPS to DDG grajesh_agri[at]nic[dot]in 26182094
Sh. Jaideep Singh Kochher Economic Advisor jaideep.kochher60[at]nic[dot]in 23073176
Ms. Madhu Sawhney PPS to EA    
       
Sh. Madan Mohan Principal Chief Controller of Accounts m_mohan[at]gov[dot]in 23382697
Sh. Binod Kumar Agrawal Controller of Accounts bk.agrawal[at]nic[dot]in 23381269

DIRECTORS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Anil Kumar Addepally Director agmu196[at]ifs[dot]nic[dot]in 23073706
Sh. H.S.Hora Senior Tech. Director NIC hs.hora[at]nic[dot]in 26183433
Ms. Nivedita Director nivedita.13[at]nic[dot]in 23386893
Ms. Vidyut Prabha PPS to Dir. IFD   23386893
Shri. Rajender Kumar Director rajenderkumar.ofb[at]gov[dot]in 23383965
Sh. Gopal Sadhwani Director sadhwani.gopal[at]nic[dot]in 23070508
Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Director r.chaudhuri[at]nic.in 23387444
Smt. Shyla Titus Director s.titus[at]nic[dot]in 26182428

DEPUTY SECRETARIES/ JOINT DIRECTORS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Smt. Dr. Rakesh Kumari Joint Director rakesh.kumari[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Vinit Kumar Joint Director vinit.jindal67[at]gov[dot]in  

UNDER SECRETARIES/ DCA/ DEPUTY DIRECTORS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Nadeem Ahmad Under Secretary nadeem.ahmad[at]nic[dot]in 23073708
Sh. Uttam Kumar Kar Under Secretary uttam.kk[at]nic[dot]in 26714413
Sh. K. Chandra Sekhar Under Secretary kotamraju.cs[at]nic[dot]in 23074408
Ms. Reema Sharma Under Secretary reema.sharma[at]nic[dot]in 23387187
Sh. Jeewan Kumar Under Secretary jeewan.kumar[at]nic[dot]in 23387007
Sh. Pramod Kumar Sahoo Under Secretary pk.sahoo[at]nic[dot]in 23073709
Sh. Asghar Ali Under Secretary asghar.ali[at]nic[dot]in 26182822
Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha Under Secretary manojkr.jha[at]nic[dot]in 23383728
Sh. Rajiv Kumar Singh Under Secretary rajivk.singh[at]nic[dot]in 23386952
Sh. Sanjay Kumar Tiwary Under Secretary    
Sh. Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Deputy Director biswa.panigrahi[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Satyendra Kumar Deputy Director satyendra.chadha[at]gov[dot]in 26105512
Sh. Brij Mohan Deputy Director brij.mohan20[at]nic[dot]in 26105512
Sh. K. C. Meena Deputy Director Meena.kc60[at]gov[dot].in  

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS/ RESEARCH OFFICERS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Shiv Darshan Kori Assistant Director sd.kori[at]nic[dot]in 26182429
Sh.Dhiraj Chandra Ray Research Officer dhirajc.ray[at]nic[dot]in 26182153
Sh. R.K.Verma  Research Officer ramesh.kv[at]nic[dot]in 23387176
Sh. Sasmita Sahu  Research Officer sasmita.sahu81[at]nic[dot]in  

SECTION OFFICERS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. S. Padmanabha Section Officer st.padmanabha[at]nic[dot]in 23385770
Sh. Santosh Kumar Section Officer santoshkumar.moca[at]nic[dot]in 26182153
Sh. Jossy Joseph Section Officer jossy.joseph[at]nic[dot]in 23387469
Sh. Arvind Mudgal Section Officer arvind.mudgal70[at]nic[dot]in 26104096
Sh. Dharm Bir Kumar Singh Section Officer dharmbk.singh[at]nic[dot]in 23389535
Sh. Rajesh kumar Section Officer rajesh.kumar78[at]nic[dot]in  
Ms. Heera Kataria Section Officer heera.kataria[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. R. S. Meena Section Officer rohtas.meena13[at]nic[dot]in  
Ms. S. K. Jolly Section Officer sk.jolly[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Veer Vikram Section Officer v.vikram[at]nic[dot]in  

OTHER OFFICERS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. C. K. Nahal Sr. Account Officer