Menu

 

Contact Us

 

ADDRESS:
218, 2nd Floor, D-Wing,
Ministry of Tribal Affairs,
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001

WEB INFORMATION MANAGER  

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Dr. Anil Kumar Addepally Director agmu196[at]ifs[dot]nic[dot]in 23073706

DIRECTOR OF GRIEVANCES

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. A K Singh Joint Secretary singh.ak2862[at]nic[dot]in 26160312

MINISTER OFFICE 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Arjun Munda Minister arjun.munda[at]gov[dot]in, arjun.munda[at]gmail[dot]com

23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)

  Private Secretary    

MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Smt. Renuka Singh Saruta Minister of State  renuka.saruta[at]gov[dot].in

23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23062153(O), 23382114(FAX)

Sh. Umesh Agrawal Additional Private Secretary    
Sh. Dr. Ravi Kant Mishra Asst. Private Secretary    

SECRETARY 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Deepak Khandekar Secretary secy-tribal[at]nic[dot]in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Sh. Lakshmi Naryain PPS  lakshmi.narayan[at]nic[dot]in   23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Ms. S. Padma PPS    23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)

JOINT SECRETARIES/ ADVISORS/ DDG 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
 Ms. M. R. Tshering Joint Secretary js.adm-tribal[at]nic[dot]in 23383622
Sh. Satish Kumar Sr. PPS to JS(A)   23383622
Sh. Harvinder Singh PPS to JS  harvinder.s24[at]nic[dot]in 23383622
Sh. Naval Jit Kapoor Joint Secretary kapoor.naval[at]gov[dot]in 23073489
Sh. Gaya Prasad PS to JS   23073489
Sh. A. K. Singh Joint Secretary singh.ak2862[at]nic[dot]in 23340468
Sh. Sanjay Pandey JS&FA s_pandey[at]gov[dot]in 23070672
Sh. Biswajit Das DDG biswajit.das70[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. G. Rajesh PPS to DDG grajesh_agri[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Jaideep Singh Kochher Economic Advisor jaideep.kochher60[at]nic[dot]in 23363176
Ms. Madhu Sawhney PPS to EA    
       
Sh. Madan Mohan Principal Chief Controller of Accounts m_mohan[at]gov[dot]in 23382697
Sh. Binod Kumar Agrawal Controller of Accounts bk.agrawal[at]nic[dot]in 23381269

DIRECTORS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Anil Kumar Addepally Director agmu196[at]ifs[dot]nic[dot]in 23073706
Sh. Manoj Bapna Director manojb12365-cgo[at]gov[dot]in 23070508
Sh. C. K. Shukla Sr. Tech. Director(NIC) ckshukla[at]nic[dot]in 23387970
Ms. Nivedita Director nivedita.13[at]nic[dot]in 23386893
Ms. Deepa Joshi PS to Dir. IFD deepa.joshi69[at]nic[dot]in  23386893
Sh. Rajender Kumar Director rajenderkumar.ofb[at]gov[dot]in 23383965
Ms. Renu Sharma PS to Director renu.sharma16[at]gov[dot]in 23383965
Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Director r.chaudhuri[at]nic.in 23367333
Smt. Shyla Titus Director s.titus[at]nic[dot]in 23340470

DEPUTY SECRETARIES/ JOINT DIRECTORS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Vijay Gopal Mangal Deputy Secretary vijay.mangal[at]nic[dot]in  
Smt. Dr. Rakesh Kumari Joint Director rakesh.kumari[at]nic[dot]in  23340461
Sh. Vinit Kumar Joint Director vinit.jindal67[at]gov[dot]in  23340463

UNDER SECRETARIES/ DCA/ DEPUTY DIRECTORS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Nadeem Ahmad Under Secretary nadeem.ahmad[at]nic[dot]in 23343708
Sh. Uttam Kumar Kar Under Secretary uttam.kk[at]nic[dot]in 23340473
Sh. K. Chandra Sekhar Under Secretary kotamraju.cs[at]nic[dot]in 23340278
Ms. Reema Sharma Under Secretary reema.sharma[at]nic[dot]in 23387187
Sh. Jeewan Kumar Under Secretary jeewan.kumar[at]nic[dot]in 23387007
Sh. Pramod Kumar Sahoo Under Secretary pk.sahoo[at]nic[dot]in 23363709
Sh. Asghar Ali Under Secretary asghar.ali[at]nic[dot]in 23340472
Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha Under Secretary manojkr.jha[at]nic[dot]in 23340466
Sh. Jossy Joseph Under Secretary jossy.joseph[at]nic[dot]in 23387469
Sh. S. Padmanabha Under Secretary st.padmanabha[at]nic[dot]in 23385770
Sh. Arvind Mudgal Under Secretary arvind.mudgal70[at]nic[dot]in 26104096
Sh. Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Deputy Director biswa.panigrahi[at]nic[dot]in  23381903
Sh. Satyendra Kumar Deputy Director satyendra.chadha[at]gov[dot]in 23340462
Sh. Brij Mohan Deputy Director brij.mohan20[at]nic[dot]in 26105512
Sh. K. C. Meena Deputy Director Meena.kc60[at]gov[dot].in  23340461
Sh. H. P. Jaiswal Deputy Director hp.jaiswal[at]nic[dot]in  23383728

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS/ RESEARCH OFFICERS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Shiv Darshan Kori Assistant Director sd.kori[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh.Dhiraj Chandra Ray Research Officer dhirajc.ray[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. R.K.Verma  Research Officer ramesh.kv[at]nic[dot]in 23340278
Sh. Sasmita Sahu  Research Officer sasmita.sahu81[at]nic[dot]in  23340467

SECTION OFFICERS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. Santosh Kumar Section Officer santoshkumar.moca[at]nic[dot]in 23340462
Sh. Dharm Bir Kumar Singh Section Officer dharmbk.singh[at]nic[dot]in 23389535
Sh. Rajesh kumar Section Officer rajesh.kumar78[at]nic[dot]in  
Ms. Heera Kataria Section Officer heera.kataria[at]nic[dot]in  23340473
Sh. R. S. Meena Section Officer rohtas.meena13[at]nic[dot]in  
Ms. S. K. Jolly Section Officer sk.jolly[at]nic[dot]in  
Sh. Veer Vikram Section Officer v.vikram[at]nic[dot]in  23387512

OTHER OFFICERS 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBERS (STD CODE-011)
Sh. C. K. Nahal Sr. Account Officer