Ministry of Tribal Affairs

Contact Us


MINISTER OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Shri Jual Oram   (Res. 1,Motilal Nehru Marg, ND) Minister jualoram@nic.in

23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX) 23062141(R), 23062142(R)

Shri Manoj Kumar Sahoo Private Secretary mksahoo.ias@nic.in 23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Sh. S.S. Modi OSD to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri. Bibhu Prasad Dash Addl. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Smt. Sneha Lata Panda Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri Siddhartha Mohapatra Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Sh. Santosh Kumar Samantray 1st PA to MTA    
Shri. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    
MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Shri Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor Minister of State mjaswantsinh.bhabhor@gov.in

23063091(O), 23062468(O), 23062469(O), 23062771(FAX). 23314017(R), 23324017(R)

Sh. H. S. Mehta Additional Private Secretary 23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Ms. Vidyut Prabha PS 23062468(O),23062469(O),23752740, 23753884, 23062771(FAX)
Sh. Nikunj Kumar Patel 1st PA   23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Sh. Rajesh Kumar 2nd PA to MOS   23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Ms.Neha Yadav Hindi PA    
SECRETARY

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Secretary secy-tribal@nic.in

23381652, FAX : 23073160

JOINT SECRETARY/ ADVISORS/ DDG

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Sh. Rajesh Aggarwal Joint Secretary ashokpai@nic.in

23073489

Sh. Manoj Kumar Pingua Joint Secretary pinguamk@ias.nic.in

23383622

Smt. Sarita Mittal J.S. & Financial Adviser sarita.mittal@nic.in

23070672

Smt Sunanda Sharma Economic Adiser(SS) sunanda.sharma@nic.in

23073176

Smt. Vishu Maini DDG vishu@nic.in

26182094

Sh. Lal Sanglur Economic Adiser(LS) lal.sanglur@nic.in

26714413

Directors

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Sh. Rajeev Prakash Director rajeev.prakash@nic.in

23073706

Shri Subrat Das Director subrata.d@nic.in

23387396

 Director

23070508

Sh. H.S.Hora Director hs.hora@nic.in

23387970

Smt. C.H. Honey Director ch.honey@nic.in

26182814

Ms. Nivedita Director nivedita.13@nic.in

23386893

Deputy Secretary

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Shri Gopal Sadhwani Director sadhwani.gopal@nic.in

23383965

Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Deputy Secretary r.chaudhuri@nic.in

26182428

Smt.Shyla Titus Deputy Secretary s.titus@nic.in

23387444

Sh. Taranjeet Singh Controller of Accounts

23381269

Smt.Hrang Thanhliri Scientist ’D’ NIC hliri@nic.in

23387970